THE MUNZ FLOOR METHOD

We all have within us little wonders of resources to regenerate ourselves and install a lasting well-being in our daily life. In Europe, the United States, Canada, the general public and high level athletes constantly testify to the extraordinary effects of the MUNZ FLOOR method.

 

The solutions are well known today and they have nothing to do with treating your muscles, it's finer and at the same time simpler than that.

 

Whatever your age or your level, you have fascias within you which are only waiting for movements of rotations / counter-rotations, of weight / counter-weight, which make them slide between them. In a few minutes, the regenerative resources are awakened, your fascias self-produce collagen and elastin, proteins that change the texture of your muscles, also called proteins of youth. This movement strategy boosts your immune system and effectively fights inflammation, fatigue and stress. And because it takes a lot of working muscles to generate slow, dynamic spiral movements, your crossed muscle chains are constantly subjected to deep muscle resistance, creating a decompression and protective sheath for your spine.

 

Indeed the MUNZ FLOOR method has been observed and theorized by scientists, it is also reputed to be an effective solution against back pain, the disease of the century.

 

I was trained and certified by Mr. Alexandre Munz, the creator of MUNZ FLOOR, a former star dancer of the Berlin Opera Ballet trained at the Paris Opera. MUNZ FLOOR is a multi award-winning practice at the highest level of French and American institutions.

More info: www.maisonmunz.com

LA MÉTHODE MUNZ FLOOR

Nous avons tous en nous de petites merveilles de ressources pour nous régénérer et installer un mieux-être durable dans notre vie quotidienne. En Europe, aux États-Unis, au Canada, le grand public et les athlètes de haut niveau témoignent sans cesse des effets extraordinaires de la méthode MUNZ FLOOR.

 

Les solutions sont bien connues aujourd’hui et elles n’ont rien à voir avec le traitement de vos muscles, c’est plus fin et à la fois plus simple que cela.

 

Quels que soient votre âge ou votre niveau d'entrainement, vous avez en vous des fascias qui n’attendent que des gestes de rotations/contre-rotations, de poids/contre-poids, qui les font glisser entre eux. En quelques minutes, les ressources régénératrices s’éveillent, vos fascias produisent du collagène et de l’élastine, des protéines qui changent la texture de vos muscles, aussi appelées protéines de jouvence. Cette stratégie par le mouvement booste votre système immunitaire et lutte efficacement contre les inflammations, la fatigue et le stress. Et parce qu’il faut bien des muscles à l’œuvre pour générer des mouvements lents de spirale dynamique, vos chaînes musculaires croisées sont en permanence soumises à une résistance musculaire profonde, créant ainsi une gaine de décompression et de protection pour votre colonne vertébrale.

 

En effet la méthode MUNZ FLOOR a été observée et théorisée par des scientifiques, elle est également réputée être une solution efficace contre le mal du dos, le mal du siècle.  

 

J’ai été formée et certifiée par Monsieur Alexandre Munz, le créateur du MUNZ FLOOR, un ancien danseur Étoile du Ballet de l'Opéra de Berlin formé à l’Opéra de Paris. MUNZ FLOOR est une pratique multi primée au plus haut niveau des institutions françaises et américaines. 

 

Plus d’infos : www.maisonmunz.com