20210508_235537.jpg

Ivana Villada is a professional classical and contemporary dancer and teacher, with an international career. Started her career in Argentina, then continued her studies in the United States and Cuba. She performed for the Ballet de la Provincia de Salta, the Contemporary Ballet del Teatro San Martín, and the Caracalla Dance Theater in Lebanon. She is now part of the independent contempary dance scene.

Passionate about somatic techniques, biomechanics and neuroscience, always seeking to improve the quality of movement and life of her students, in 2021, Ivana became the first Argentinian SAFE® FLOOR coach certified by MAISON MUNZ .

Settled now in Paris, she teaches the SAFE® FLOOR method to all audiences regardless of their age and physical condition, incluing professional dancers and athletes. She offers SAFE® FLOOR courses in english, french and spanish, in group or private lessons.

Her experience with SAFE® FLOOR

 

“I discovered the SAFE® FLOOR method, it was a huge revelation. This approach makes wonders, generous wonders. In a few sessions, the chronic pains accumulated in my career, the pains of traumatic events, all these physical and mental sensations disappeared. So I train regularly, because I find an inner vitality and a physical freedom that never cease to surprise me. I feel that I am taking roots. There is another happiness, the ultimate happiness in sharing this with you. "

 

SAFE®  FLOOR

REBOOT YOUR SPINE

Performed in Paris by Alexandre Munz, former Principal Soloist of the Berlin Opera Ballet and founder of MAISON MUNZ. This new understanding of movement has been generated in conjunction with the fields of cognitive science, biomechanics, and neuroscience.

20210508_235537.jpg

Danseuse professionnelle classique et contemporaine et enseignante, Ivana Villada a commencé sa carrière en Argentine, puis a été formée aux Etats Unis et à Cuba. Interprète du Ballet de la Provincia de Salta, du Ballet Contemporáneo del Teatro San Martín de Buenos Aires et du Caracalla Dance Theatre au Liban. Elle fait partie aussi de la scène indépendante de la danse contemporaine en tant que danseuse et chorégraphe.

En 2021, elle est devenue la première coach SAFE® FLOOR argentine certifiée par MAISON MUNZ.

Ivana actuellement habite Paris et enseigne la méthode SAFE® FLOOR pour tous publics quels que soient leur âge ou leur condition physique, ainsi qu'aux danseurs professionnels et aux athlètes. Elle vous propose des cours collectifs ou privés de SAFE® FLOOR en français, en anglais et en espagnol.

Son expérience avec SAFE® FLOOR

 

«J'ai découvert la méthode SAFE® FLOOR, ce fut une énorme révélation. Cette approche fait des merveilles, des merveilles généreuses. En quelques séances, les douleurs chroniques accumulées dans ma carrière, les douleurs d'événements traumatiques, toutes ces sensations physiques et mentales, ont disparu. Je m'entraîne donc régulièrement, car je retrouve une vitalité intérieure et une liberté physique qui ne cessent de me surprendre. Je sens que je prends racine. Il y a un autre bonheur, le bonheur ultime de partager cela avec vous. »

SAFE® FLOOR

REBOOT YOUR SPINE

Mise en œuvre à Paris par Monsieur Alexandre Munz, ex Soliste Principal du Ballet de l’Opéra de Berlin et fondateur de la MAISON MUNZ, cette nouvelle compréhension du mouvement a été générée conjointement avec les domaines des sciences cognitives, de la biomécanique et des neurosciences.